Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theodore Brook

Theodore Brook

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Theodore Brook
"Sadly bad experience. Poor customer service."
Profile photo of John

John

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Glenn Marlin and his team have been incredible to use! Every single time I have any questions, or need help with anything they are always so quick to help with anything I need. It’s great to not have to worry about the little things in life like that with such a great team behind you!"
Profile photo of Amber Manley

Amber Manley

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Manley
"You wouldn't believe how awesome this agent is,I have used Glenn and this Associates at this office for years. 3 years ago I had to leave no fault of my agent..I was forced to use a different insurance company. My rate over the last 3 years has continued to climb to where this exact month my expected bill was 1100 Plus.. so I called Glenn's office and with the same coverage for the same vehicles Glenn's office was able to almost cut my bill in half. Thank you Glenn and staff you are truly appreciated! So happy to be with State farm."
Profile photo of Keith

Keith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith
"The service from Glenn and his team has been incredible. Professional, affable, casual, timely and knowledgeable. They have my best interests in mind and work with me to find the best solutions. Plus, their insurance rates are the best I have found. I really enjoy working with a local business as well. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joseph Borland

Joseph Borland

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Borland
"I've had this state farm office for going on 11 months now. From the Very beginning they have been personable with me. Recently due to unforseen issues with my vehicle breaking down making my finances abit stressed. I called them to let them know I was going to be late for my payment. To my surprise, literally surprise, they were understanding polite and I didn't expect that. Then I got ill for a couple of weeks so I couldn't work. Needless to say but I was Again late for my next month's payment. I called again to explain myself. The person who answered my call was beyond professional compared to other companies. He had no uncomfortable tones in his voice and it made calling in, which is embarrassing as we have all had to do at some point in our lives. He asked me how he could help. What? No way is this a real business I was thinking in my head. I said oh no I just wanted to make my payment that I'm late on. He says ok I'll take care of that didn't have to ask me a 2nd time for my name, card # ect. He was top notch in customer service. I then asked a couple of questions which he didn't know the answers to, so asked if he could put me on hold to have someone answer my questions. Not even 10 seconds later, I've got the right lady to answer All of my questions. She even bantered with me about regular everyday things. I as a customer appreciate the personable attitude I receive Every time I deal with State Farm. I recommend this office before any other! Thanks State Farm! You guys made me feel good even if I'm paying for something I'll probably never need. But just in case!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Goyette

Monica Goyette

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Goyette
"My husband and I have been doing business with Glenn Marlin for the past 10 years. He is incredibly knowledgable and trustworthy. I give him my highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Nikki Coldiron

Nikki Coldiron

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Coldiron
"Super friendly and helpful. Very trustworthy bunch as well!"
Profile photo of John Vaughn

John Vaughn

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vaughn
"Glenn and his staff do a great job"
Profile photo of Helen Hegener

Helen Hegener

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Hegener
"Glenn Marlin is hands down the best insurance agent I've ever worked with, and I've been insuring home, cars, boats, motorhomes and more for over half a century!"
Profile photo of James Spaulding

James Spaulding

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Spaulding
"Very knowledgeable in the products he has, will go the extra mile to make sure your covered sufficiently. Friendly family atmosphere, treats you as a person not a number. Would give more stars but five is all they offer."
Profile photo of Tom Bohn

Tom Bohn

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bohn
"Glenn Marlin State Farm has always treated myself (and my family members) with the utmost courtesy, respect and absolutely top notch customer service. They are wonderful to work with, able and willing to answer just about any question you may have about State Farm services and insurance service products. No matter what the issue, we have never had anything but the best possible service experience with their agency! Cannot recommend them highly enough. Definitely five stars!"
Profile photo of David McChesney

David McChesney

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McChesney
"I am new to community and have started working with a number of local companies and professionals. Glenn Marlin State Farm has been great to work with. Marissa has been prompt, professional and precise in everything she’s done for me. Definitely would recommend them for anyone new to the valley."
Profile photo of Josh Dollick

Josh Dollick

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Dollick
"I'd venture to say most people get an insurance agent or company due to price and/or service and Glenn's office is the best insurance company I've ever interacted with. They are so personable, friendly, offer great rates, and make insurance easy. They've helped me with my home and auto, as well, dealing with changes and interactions with the bank and such when needed. They've gotten to know me on a first name basis, which makes their whole office just like friends. Even on a professional business side, I work for custom home builder, and they've been such a pleasure to work with when helping our clients get home owners insurance setup. If you're looking for great insurance and amazing customer support, this IS the office for you. I refer all my friends and family to their office."
Profile photo of mackenzie taylor

mackenzie taylor

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mackenzie taylor
"Great customer service, great people, great policy...they were friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Tristen Caravea

Tristen Caravea

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Caravea
"Have always received great customer service. Only insurance company I wish to have."
Profile photo of Danil Azevedo

Danil Azevedo

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danil Azevedo
"Just refinanced my home recently with Glenn and it could not have gone better. I know very little about this kind of stuff and Glenn was able to make me feel confident and educated in my decisions. I am now saving a lot on my monthly payments and it could not of been easier. Thank you Glenn and Rocket Mortgage!"
Profile photo of Kristi Mock

Kristi Mock

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Mock
"We moved over to Statefarm from another insurance company this summer. Glenn, reviewed all of our policies in great detail and was very honest about changes that needed to be made to ensure we were protected than we had been in the past. We were shocked to learn how unprotected we really were before. My financial advisor even reviewed our policies recently and said Glenn did an outstanding. I highly recommend Glenn and his team."
Profile photo of Amber Dickey

Amber Dickey

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dickey
"Glenn and his team of professionals are the reason we switched all of our insurance to State Farm. We highly recommend this team to everyone in Alaska Top notch service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Steve Korte

Steve Korte

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Korte
"Just paid my insurance good people real helpful"
Profile photo of tanner hongslo

tanner hongslo

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by tanner hongslo
"Great people! They do an incredible job at making sure I understand my coverage and any options that are available to me. It’s great to be able to go into your agents office with any questions and have them sit down with you and explain everything in a way you can understand. I feel confident that they always have my best interests in mind. I am very happy to be insured with this office!"
Profile photo of T Kraze

T Kraze

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T Kraze
"Like family. Can be honest about what I'm needing and they dont try to force unnecessary add-ons. Go here for your peace of mind."
Profile photo of Mark Irwin

Mark Irwin

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Irwin
"Glen has guided me trough many insurance related transactions. I value his knowledge and am very pleased with the service from Glenn and his team."
Profile photo of Nate Atkins

Nate Atkins

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Atkins
"Glenn and his team are amazing. They really go out of their way to make you feel like a human being and not just a number. Great customer service and overall caring. I highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Kyle Czynkqa

Kyle Czynkqa

January 14, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Kyle Czynkqa
"Asked "Sam" to send info that I requested.....she got it wrong.... asked Tess to send the requested documents....she got it wrong.... called and got Sam again and she got real haughty with my and accused me and the company that it was OUR fault. Finally got the requested documents after two weeks."
Profile photo of Charlie adams

Charlie adams

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie adams
"Amazing people! If you love service and a smile. Here it is!!! No place like it anywhere. They treat you like family."